AWHF Secretariat

Webber Ndoro

Webber Ndoro

Director

Tel: 011 313 5012
Email: WebberN@dbsa.org

Inhle Mdlalose

Inhle Mdlalose

Fundraising Officer

Tel: 011 313 5037
E-mail: InhleM@dbsa.org

Jacob Nyangila

Jacob Nyangila

Programme Specialist

Tel: 011 313 5013
Email: JacobN@dbsa.org

Clarisse Ntumba Kongolo

Clarisse Ntumba Kongolo

Assistant Administrator

Tel: 011 313 3061
Email : NtumbaK2@dbsa.org

Souayibou Varissou

Souayibou Varissou

Head of Partnership Development

Tel: 011 313 5018
Email: SouayibouV@dbsa.org

Nony Tiana Andriamirado

Nony Tiana Andriamirado

Programme Officer

Tel: 011 313 5015
Email : NonyA@dbsa.org

Tsholofelo Legae

Tsholofelo Legae

Financial Officer

Tel:  +27 11 313 5016
E-mail: TsholofeloL@dbsa.org

Luyanda Sithole

Luyanda Sithole

Communications Officer

Tel: 011 313 5035
E-mail: LuyandaS@dbsa.org