AWHF Secretariat

Mr. Souayibou Varissou

Mr. Souayibou Varissou

Acting Executive Director

Tel: 011 313 5018
Email: souayibouv@awhf.net

Jacob Nyangila

Jacob Nyangila

Programme Specialist

Tel: 011 313 5013
Email: JacobN@awhf.net

Clarisse Ntumba Kongolo

Clarisse Ntumba Kongolo

Assistant Administrator

Tel: 011 313 3061
Email : NtumbaK2@dbsa.org

Nony Andriamirado

Nony Andriamirado

Programme Officer

Tel: 011 313 5015
Email: nonya@dbsa.org

Tsholofelo Legae

Tsholofelo Legae

Financial Officer

Tel:  +27 11 313 5016
E-mail: TsholofeloL@dbsa.org

Luyanda Sithole

Luyanda Sithole

Communications Officer

Tel: 011 313 5035
E-mail: LuyandaS2@dbsa.org